Chignal Cricket Club

Chignal Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Burnham Sports 2nds(A) Away1:00pmLeague Tied
Sat 12 May 2018 Beaulieu Park 1st(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 19 May 2018 Little Baddow 2nd(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Springfield 4th XI(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 E. Hanningfield & Gt Burstead 2nds(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 149 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Rayne 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Rankins 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Rayleigh 5th XI(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Canvey Island 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Burnham Sports 2nds(H) Home9.30amLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Beaulieu Park 1st(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Little Baddow 2nd(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Springfield 4th XI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Aug 2018 East Hanningfield & Great Burstead 2nds (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Rayne 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Rankins 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Rayleigh 5th XI(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Canvey Island 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeague